Service Repair Men – Erik

servicemenerik

“Bye, Becca!” My thirteen year old headed out the door to school.  I was hanging around the house because I had to wait at home for the installer to come by. My husband was away on a business trip, so I was in charge of the house while he was gone. I was having a home security system installed. We had just moved into this neighborhood, and even though the neighborhood looked safe, you can never be too careful.

The day was blazing hot! Even with the air conditioner on it was still hot in the house. I had on a tight fitting tank top and cut-off jean shorts. There was no point in doing too much around the house because as soon as the installer was done with his tasks I needed to run out to work for a few hours and I didn’t want to have to take another shower, if I could help it. I just hoped that the installer came sooner rather than later.

About three hours later I heard the doorbell ring. I ran down the stairs and looked out the security hole before opening the front door. What I saw was the sexiest chocolate man that I’d seen in a long, long time. The security hole definitely skewered things a little bit, but I’m sure that this man was fine. Before scrambling to open the door I wiped my suddenly sweaty hands on my shorts. When I opened the door I was immediately melted by his smile and the scent of his cologne.

“Mrs. Anderson?” OH MY GOD! His voice!

“Yes, I’m Mrs. Anderson. You’re with Glenview Security, correct? Please, come in.” He seemed like a giant compared to me. He was at least 6’3” tall, which was giant status next to my small frame of 5’5”. He wasn’t quite as dark as he looked standing on my porch. He was more of a milk chocolate color. I could definitely make out muscles beneath his tight uniformed shirt. I was so intent on checking him out it was a surprise to see his hand extended to me.

“I’m Erik and I’ll be installing your system today.”

“Absolutely! Yes, thank you. I’ll just show you the back door where the other panel will go.” I couldn’t help but wonder if he was looking at my ass as he followed me through the house. He had beautiful eyes! Several naughty thoughts went through my head and I walked him to the back of the house. When I got to the back door I turned around abruptly and Erik almost ran into me. I could feel the heat from his body because we were almost close enough to touch and he didn’t step away as quickly as I expected him too.

“I’m sorry, Mrs. Anderson.” His voice was like silk.

“No worries.” I gave him a smile that let him know I didn’t mind at all. “I’ll just be upstairs in my bedroom. If you need anything just let me know. Oh! And please help yourself to some water if you get thirsty.” As I walked away from him my hips sashayed a little more than normal. When I had quickly turned around earlier I had definitely seen where his eyes were looking and I knew that his eyes would be on my ass as I walked up the stairs.

As I laid on my bed watching TV., I couldn’t help but think about Erik’s rippling muscles as he went about installing the security system. My husband was always away on business trips. And when he was around he wasn’t really around. He was the Vice President of a insurance agency and he spent many hours in the office often coming home after dinner. Weekends were spent with his golfing buddies, so I literally rarely saw him. More of a reason why my horny meter was off the charts today.

I was tempted to pull my vibrator out of the drawer. I could feel my core getting slick with my juices as I thought about Erik moving through the house. Fuck it! I decided to whip out the vibrator. I had to take care of myself or I think I would attack Erik before letting him leave the house. The TV created enough background noise to mask the sound of the vibrator. As soon as it touched my clit I was in heaven. I was so intent on pleasing myself that I didn’t notice that my bedroom door was open a crack.


Mrs. Anderson was hot as fuck! I couldn’t help but stare at her ass as she showed me to the back door. She was wearing shorts that barely covered her butt cheeks. I could see the bottom of her round melons peeking out of the bottom of her shorts. She also had a nice rack too! Her tank top was pulled so tightly across her chest I could see her hard nipples standing at attention. I was so consumed with thinking about what I’d do with her titties that I could barely concentrate on installing her security system. I think I took a little longer than normal. In the back of my mind I knew that I wasn’t ready to leave this house and I was trying to come up with any excuse to stick around a little longer. Plus, I wanted to make sure that my work was quality. Finally, after about an hour and a half I’d cleaned up my mess and called out to Mrs. Anderson so that I could show her how to use the system.

“Mrs. Anderson?” I called her name a few times, but didn’t hear her coming down, so I made my way up the stairs.  There were five doors in the corridor and I wasn’t sure which one was her door, but then I saw a door that was open a crack and the sound of the TV was coming through the door. As I got closer I heard another sound that I couldn’t quite place. I peaked through the open crack in the door and my dick got hard instantly. Mrs. Anderson was on her bed with no pants on and her hands between her legs. That sound that I’d heard was the sound of the vibrator that she was holding between her legs. That’s when I heard the soft moans she was making. Before I knew it I was half way across the room and found myself standing at the foot of her bed, my hand on my crotch.

That’s when she opened her eyes and looked straight at me. For just a moment her hand stilled and her eyes got bigger. I know that she didn’t expect to see me there.

“I . . .I’m done with the system. I’d called you, but . . .” And then I couldn’t help but smile. “I don’t think you heard me so I came up looking for you.” For a moment she looked like she didn’t know what to do. We were at a standstill. Her with her hands between her legs. Me with my hand on my crotch.

Then she said the game changing words. “Join me?”


Oh! This vibrator was feeling so good! I loved teasing myself with it. My eyes were closed and I was in my own little heaven.  When my eyes finally opened and I saw Erik standing there I was shocked. He’d caught me in the act. Of course, while I played with my vibrator I was imagining it was him that was pleasuring me. When I saw him standing there I froze for just a moment, but then I saw the opportunity.

“Join me?” I could see the slight hesitation in his eyes when I offered the invitation. Then he came around to the side of the bed. Turning my vibrator off, I quickly moved to meet him at the side of the bed and began to unbuckle his pants. He smelled so good. When I pulled down his pants his huge dick fell out and into my hand. I looked into his eyes for just a second to make sure that this is what he wanted because after I wrapped my mouth around his dick there was no turning back. All I could see in his eyes was desire so I dove in. His dick was hard and thick. I loved a thick dick. And it tasted so good! He was slightly longer than average size and for just a moment I wondered if I would be able to take it all, but then I exhaled a little more and stuck out my tongue and took him in all the way to the base. I loved it that he manscaped! His hands rested gently at the back of my head and I pumped his cock in and out of my mouth, my spit coating his length, but I didn’t just pump his cock for all its worth. I varied my speed and took my time gently lick his ball and that delicate space called the perineum – the space between his balls and his anus. I was satisfied when I heard his low groan. When I finally sped up and held the pace, I had him holding on to the headboard with his eyes closed tightly. He was holding his whole body taught and I knew it was time to drive this orgasm home. I hit the sweet spot and didn’t stop until he let out several low grunts while his body spasmed with ecstasy and his thick load shot down my throat.

We collapsed on the bed, both of us out of breath. We eventually ended up with me laying on his chest, my hand gently stroking his cock. I felt so at ease with him. Neither of us were in a hurry to go anywhere.

“Are you still on the clock?” I suddenly asked him.

“No, Mrs. Anderson. You’ll only be charged for the hour and a half that it took me to install the system.”

 

Leave a Reply

